Our Leadership

Jody Levison-Johnson, PhD, LCSW

President and CEO

Jim Carr

Jim Carr, MBA, CPA, CTP, CMA

Chief Financial Officer


Undraye Howard, PhD

Vice President of Equity, Diversity, Inclusion, and Engagement

Arabella Pérez, DSW, MSW

Chief Operating Officer

Lenore Schell

Lenore Schell, BS

Chief Strategy and Growth Officer

Michael De Cicco

Michael De Cicco, MPhil, MS

Senior Director of Marketing, Communications, and PR

Michon S. Hicks, MA

Senior Director of Leadership Development and Organizational Excellence

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson, MSW

Director of Change in Mind

Blair Abelle-Kiser, PhD

Senior Director of Government Affairs

Tim Kobussen

Tim Kobussen, BS

Senior Director of Business Development and Network Growth

Tobi Murch

Tobi Murch, MS

Senior Director of Accreditation Operations

Stephanie Pacinella

Stephanie Pacinella, MA

Senior Director of Strategy and Business Operations

Sherry Peng

Sherry Peng, BBA


Dan Schultz

Daniel Schultz, BBA, CPA

Director of Finance

Joseph Seoane

Joseph Seoane, BA

Senior Director of Network Retention and Relations

John Sidoti

John Sidoti, BA

Senior Director of Information Technology

Amy Templeman, BA

Senior Director of Child and Family Well-Being

Board of Directors


Chair of the Board

Annette Rodriguez

CEO & Principal
Around the Corner Consulting


Gary Blau

Emeritus Executive Director
The Hackett Center for Mental Health


Reuben Rotman

President and CEO
Network of Jewish Human Service Agencies


Adria Johnson

President and CEO
Metro United Way


Bob Bailey

CEO and Founder
Truth Collective

Ralph Bayard

Senior Director, Systems Improvement & Strategic Consultation
Casey Family Programs

Alexandra L. Cawthorne-Gaines

Executive Director, Global Public Policy
JP Morgan Chase Policy Center

Richard J. Cohen, PhD

President and CEO
Public Health Management Corporation

Melissa Devlin

Assistant Director
National Technical Assistance Center on Grandfamilies and Kinship Families

Sam Jackson

Lincoln International, LLC

Donald W. Layden, Jr.

Head of Strategy & Corporate Development

Michelle Sanborn

Children’s Alliance

Tracy Wareing Evans

President and CEO
American Public Human Services Association